# Ballot Certification Report 2024 MARCH 5TH REPUBLICAN PRIMARY March 05, 2024

County: WILLIAMSON

PRESIDENT	Party
CHRIS CHRISTIE	REPUBLICAN
ASA HUTCHINSON	REPUBLICAN
RYAN L. BINKLEY	REPUBLICAN
VIVEK RAMASWAMY	REPUBLICAN
NIKKI HALEY	REPUBLICAN
DONALD J. TRUMP	REPUBLICAN
DAVID STUCKENBERG	REPUBLICAN
RON DESANTIS	REPUBLICAN
UNCOMMITTED	REPUBLICAN
U. S. SENATOR	
TED CRUZ	REPUBLICAN
R E (RUFUS) LOPEZ	REPUBLICAN
HOLLAND "REDD" GIBSON	REPUBLICAN
U. S. REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 10	
MICHAEL T. MCCAUL	REPUBLICAN
JARED B. LOVELACE	REPUBLICAN
U. S. REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 17	
PETE SESSIONS	REPUBLICAN
JOSEPH T. LANGONE	REPUBLICAN
U. S. REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 31	
MIKE WILLIAMS	REPUBLICAN
MACK LATIMER	REPUBLICAN
JOHN CARNAN ANDERSON	REPUBLICAN
JOHN CARTER	REPUBLICAN
WILLIAM ABEL	REPUBLICAN
ABHIRAM GARAPATI	REPUBLICAN

# Ballot Certification Report 2024 MARCH 5TH REPUBLICAN PRIMARY March 05, 2024

County: WILLIAMSON

U. S. REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 37	Party
JENNY GARCIA SHARON	REPUBLICAN
PRESIDENT/VICE-PRESIDENT, CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT 10	
RYAN L. BINKLEY	REPUBLICAN
CHRIS CHRISTIE	REPUBLICAN
RON DESANTIS	REPUBLICAN
NIKKI HALEY	REPUBLICAN
ASA HUTCHINSON	REPUBLICAN
VIVEK RAMASWAMY	REPUBLICAN
DAVID STUCKENBERG	REPUBLICAN
DONALD J. TRUMP	REPUBLICAN
PRESIDENT/VICE-PRESIDENT, CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT 17	
RYAN L. BINKLEY	REPUBLICAN
CHRIS CHRISTIE	REPUBLICAN
RON DESANTIS	REPUBLICAN
NIKKI HALEY	REPUBLICAN
ASA HUTCHINSON	REPUBLICAN
VIVEK RAMASWAMY	REPUBLICAN
DAVID STUCKENBERG	REPUBLICAN
DONALD J. TRUMP	REPUBLICAN
PRESIDENT/VICE-PRESIDENT, CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT 31	
RYAN L. BINKLEY	REPUBLICAN
CHRIS CHRISTIE	REPUBLICAN
RON DESANTIS	REPUBLICAN
NIKKI HALEY	REPUBLICAN
ASA HUTCHINSON	REPUBLICAN
VIVEK RAMASWAMY	REPUBLICAN

## Ballot Certification Report 2024 MARCH 5TH REPUBLICAN PRIMARY March 05, 2024

County: WILLIAMSON

DAVID STUCKENBERG **REPUBLICAN** DONALD J. TRUMP **REPUBLICAN** PRESIDENT/VICE-PRESIDENT, CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT 37 **Party** RYAN L. BINKLEY REPUBLICAN CHRIS CHRISTIE REPUBLICAN **RON DESANTIS REPUBLICAN NIKKI HALEY** REPUBLICAN ASA HUTCHINSON REPUBLICAN **VIVEK RAMASWAMY** REPUBLICAN DAVID STUCKENBERG **REPUBLICAN** DONALD J. TRUMP REPUBLICAN RAILROAD COMMISSIONER CHRISTI CRADDICK **REPUBLICAN** PETRA REYES **REPUBLICAN COREY HOWELL REPUBLICAN** CHRISTIE CLARK **REPUBLICAN** JAMES "JIM" MATLOCK REPUBLICAN **JUSTICE, SUPREME COURT, PLACE 2** JIMMY BLACKLOCK **REPUBLICAN JUSTICE, SUPREME COURT, PLACE 4 BRIAN WALKER REPUBLICAN** JOHN DEVINE **REPUBLICAN JUSTICE, SUPREME COURT, PLACE 6** JANE BLAND **REPUBLICAN** PRESIDING JUDGE, COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS

REPUBLICAN

SHARON KELLER

## Ballot Certification Report 2024 MARCH 5TH REPUBLICAN PRIMARY March 05, 2024

County: WILLIAMSON

DAVID J. SCHENCK **REPUBLICAN** JUDGE, COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS PLACE 7 **Party** BARBARA PARKER HERVEY REPUBLICAN GINA PARKER **REPUBLICAN** JUDGE, COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS PLACE 8 REPUBLICAN LEE FINLEY MICHELLE SLAUGHTER **REPUBLICAN** MEMBER, STATE BOARD OF EDUCATION, DISTRICT 10 "DC" CALDWELL I **REPUBLICAN** TOM MAYNARD **REPUBLICAN** MARY BONE **REPUBLICAN** STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 20 **ELVA JANINE CHAPA REPUBLICAN** TERRY M. WILSON **REPUBLICAN** STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 52 CAROLINE HARRIS DAVILA **REPUBLICAN** STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 136 **AMIN SALAHUDDIN REPUBLICAN** JUSTICE, 3RD COURT OF APPEALS DISTRICT, PLACE 2 JOHN MESSINGER **REPUBLICAN** DISTRICT JUDGE, 26TH JUDICIAL DISTRICT **DONNA KING REPUBLICAN** DISTRICT JUDGE, 395TH JUDICIAL DISTRICT **RYAN LARSON** REPUBLICAN

DISTRICT JUDGE, 425TH JUDICIAL DISTRICT

## Ballot Certification Report 2024 MARCH 5TH REPUBLICAN PRIMARY March 05, 2024

County: WILLIAMSON

BETSY FIGER LAMBETH **REPUBLICAN** DISTRICT JUDGE, 480TH JUDICIAL DISTRICT **Party** SCOTT K. FIELD **REPUBLICAN** DISTRICT ATTORNEY, 26TH JUDICIAL DISTRICT SHAWN DICK **REPUBLICAN COUNTY COURT AT LAW NO. 5** WILL WARD **REPUBLICAN COUNTY ATTORNEY DEE HOBBS REPUBLICAN SHERIFF** MATTHEW LINDEMANN **REPUBLICAN** COUNTY TAX ASSESSOR-COLLECTOR LARRY GADDES REPUBLICAN **COUNTY COMMISSIONER PRECINCT 3** VALERIE COVEY **REPUBLICAN** MITCH SLAYMAKER **REPUBLICAN COUNTY CONSTABLE PRECINCT 1** VINNIE CHERRONE **REPUBLICAN COUNTY CONSTABLE PRECINCT 2** JEFF ANDERSON **REPUBLICAN COUNTY CONSTABLE PRECINCT 3 BERT WITCHER** REPUBLICAN **KEVIN WILKIE** REPUBLICAN DEKE G. PIERCE **REPUBLICAN** 

**COUNTY CONSTABLE PRECINCT 4** 

# Ballot Certification Report 2024 MARCH 5TH REPUBLICAN PRIMARY March 05, 2024

County: WILLIAMSON

PAUL L. LEAL REPUBLICAN