Ballot Certification Report 2024 MARCH 5TH DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY March 05, 2024

County: TARRANT

PRESIDENT	Party
FRANKIE LOZADA	DEMOCRATIC
MARIANNE WILLIAMSON	DEMOCRATIC
ARMANDO "MANDO" PEREZ-SERRATO	DEMOCRATIC
STAR LOCKE	DEMOCRATIC
JOSEPH R. BIDEN JR.	DEMOCRATIC
DEAN PHILLIPS	DEMOCRATIC
GABRIEL A. CORNEJO	DEMOCRATIC
CENK UYGUR	DEMOCRATIC
U. S. SENATOR	
COLIN ALLRED	DEMOCRATIC
ROLAND GUTIERREZ	DEMOCRATIC
HELI RODRIGUEZ PRILLIMAN	DEMOCRATIC
STEVEN J. KEOUGH	DEMOCRATIC
A. "ROBERT" HASSAN	DEMOCRATIC
CARL OSCAR SHERMAN	DEMOCRATIC
THIERRY TCHENKO	DEMOCRATIC
MERI GOMEZ	DEMOCRATIC
MARK GONZALEZ	DEMOCRATIC
U. S. REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 6	
JOHN LOVE III	DEMOCRATIC
U. S. REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 12	
SEBASTIAN K. GEHRIG	DEMOCRATIC
TREY J. HUNT	DEMOCRATIC
U. S. REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 24	
SAM EPPLER	DEMOCRATIC
FRANCINE LY	DEMOCRATIC

Ballot Certification Report 2024 MARCH 5TH DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY March 05, 2024

County: TARRANT

U. S. REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 26	Party
ERNEST R. LINEBERGER III	DEMOCRATIC
U. S. REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 30	
JARRED D. DAVIS	DEMOCRATIC
JASMINE CROCKETT	DEMOCRATIC
U. S. REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 33	
MARC VEASEY	DEMOCRATIC
CARLOS QUINTANILLA	DEMOCRATIC
RAILROAD COMMISSIONER	
KATHERINE CULBERT	DEMOCRATIC
BILL BURCH	DEMOCRATIC
JUSTICE, SUPREME COURT, PLACE 2	
RANDY SAROSDY	DEMOCRATIC
DASEAN JONES	DEMOCRATIC
JUSTICE, SUPREME COURT, PLACE 4	
CHRISTINE VINH WEEMS	DEMOCRATIC
JUSTICE, SUPREME COURT, PLACE 6	
BONNIE LEE GOLDSTEIN	DEMOCRATIC
JOE POOL	DEMOCRATIC
PRESIDING JUDGE, COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS	
HOLLY TAYLOR	DEMOCRATIC
JUDGE, COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS PLACE 7	
NANCY MULDER	DEMOCRATIC
JUDGE, COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS PLACE 8	
CHIKA ANYIAM	DEMOCRATIC

Ballot Certification Report 2024 MARCH 5TH DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY March 05, 2024

County: TARRANT

MEMBER, STATE BOARD OF EDUCATION, DISTRICT 11	Party
RAYNA GLASSER	DEMOCRATIC
STATE SENATOR, DISTRICT 10	
ANDY MORRIS	DEMOCRATIC
STATE SENATOR, DISTRICT 12	
STEPHANIE DRAPER	DEMOCRATIC
STATE SENATOR, DISTRICT 23	
ROYCE WEST	DEMOCRATIC
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 90	
RAMON ROMERO JR	DEMOCRATIC
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 92	
SALMAN BHOJANI	DEMOCRATIC
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 93	
PERLA BOJORQUEZ	DEMOCRATIC
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 94	
DENISE WILKERSON	DEMOCRATIC
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 95	
NICOLE COLLIER	DEMOCRATIC
	22270 0241220
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 96 EBONY M. TURNER	DEMOCRATIC
	DEWOCKATIC
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 97	
DIANE SYMONS	DEMOCRATIC
CARLOS WALKER	DEMOCRATIC
WILLIAM W. THORBURN	DEMOCRATIC

Ballot Certification Report 2024 MARCH 5TH DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY March 05, 2024

County: TARRANT

STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 98	Party
SCOTT BRYAN WHITE	DEMOCRATIC
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 99	
MIMI COFFEY	DEMOCRATIC
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 101	
CHRIS TURNER	DEMOCRATIC
DISTRICT JUDGE, 213TH JUDICIAL DISTRICT	
CINDY STORMER	DEMOCRATIC
CRIMINAL DISTRICT JUDGE #3 TARRANT COUNTY	
JOHN T. BRENDER	DEMOCRATIC
CRIMINAL DISTRICT JUDGE, TARRANT COUNTY NUMBER 2	
MARQUETTA "MARQ" CLAYTON	DEMOCRATIC
SHERIFF	
PATRICK MOSES	DEMOCRATIC
INDYA MURRAY	DEMOCRATIC
COUNTY TAX ASSESSOR-COLLECTOR	
KC CHOWDHURY	DEMOCRATIC
COUNTY COMMISSIONER PRECINCT 1	
DARRYL BREWER	DEMOCRATIC
RODERICK MILES JR	DEMOCRATIC
KATHLEEN HICKS	DEMOCRATIC
MIA HALL	DEMOCRATIC
COUNTY COMMISSIONER PRECINCT 3	
LAURA LEEMAN	DEMOCRATIC

COUNTY CONSTABLE PRECINCT 2

Ballot Certification Report 2024 MARCH 5TH DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY March 05, 2024

County: TARRANT

ROBERT J MCGINTY DEMOCRATIC

COUNTY CONSTABLE PRECINCT 5 Party

PEDRO "PETE" MUNOZ DEMOCRATIC

COUNTY CONSTABLE PRECINCT 7

SANDRA LEE DEMOCRATIC

COUNTY CONSTABLE PRECINCT 8

JOHN WRIGHT DEMOCRATIC

MICHAEL R CAMPBELL DEMOCRATIC