Ballot Certification Report 2024 MARCH 5TH REPUBLICAN PRIMARY March 05, 2024

PRESIDENT	Party
RON DESANTIS	REPUBLICAN
NIKKI HALEY	REPUBLICAN
CHRIS CHRISTIE	REPUBLICAN
RYAN L. BINKLEY	REPUBLICAN
DAVID STUCKENBERG	REPUBLICAN
DONALD J. TRUMP	REPUBLICAN
ASA HUTCHINSON	REPUBLICAN
VIVEK RAMASWAMY	REPUBLICAN
UNCOMMITTED	REPUBLICAN
U. S. SENATOR	
R E (RUFUS) LOPEZ	REPUBLICAN
TED CRUZ	REPUBLICAN
HOLLAND "REDD" GIBSON	REPUBLICAN
U. S. REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 7	
CAROLYN B. BRYANT	REPUBLICAN
KENNETH OMORUYI	REPUBLICAN
CAROLINE KANE	REPUBLICAN
TINA BLUM COHEN	REPUBLICAN
U. S. REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 22	
TROY E. NEHLS	REPUBLICAN
PRESIDENT/VICE-PRESIDENT, CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT 7	
RYAN L. BINKLEY	REPUBLICAN
CHRIS CHRISTIE	REPUBLICAN
RON DESANTIS	REPUBLICAN
NIKKI HALEY	REPUBLICAN
ASA HUTCHINSON	REPUBLICAN

Ballot Certification Report 2024 MARCH 5TH REPUBLICAN PRIMARY March 05, 2024

VIVEK RAMASWAMY	REPUBLICAN
DAVID STUCKENBERG	REPUBLICAN
DONALD J. TRUMP	REPUBLICAN
PRESIDENT/VICE-PRESIDENT, CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT 9	Party
RYAN L. BINKLEY	REPUBLICAN
CHRIS CHRISTIE	REPUBLICAN
RON DESANTIS	REPUBLICAN
NIKKI HALEY	REPUBLICAN
ASA HUTCHINSON	REPUBLICAN
VIVEK RAMASWAMY	REPUBLICAN
DAVID STUCKENBERG	REPUBLICAN
DONALD J. TRUMP	REPUBLICAN
PRESIDENT/VICE-PRESIDENT, CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT 22	
RYAN L. BINKLEY	REPUBLICAN
CHRIS CHRISTIE	REPUBLICAN
RON DESANTIS	REPUBLICAN
NIKKI HALEY	REPUBLICAN
ASA HUTCHINSON	REPUBLICAN
VIVEK RAMASWAMY	REPUBLICAN
DAVID STUCKENBERG	REPUBLICAN
DONALD J. TRUMP	REPUBLICAN
RAILROAD COMMISSIONER	
JAMES "JIM" MATLOCK	REPUBLICAN
PETRA REYES	REPUBLICAN
COREY HOWELL	REPUBLICAN
CHRISTI CRADDICK	REPUBLICAN
CHRISTIE CLARK	REPUBLICAN

Ballot Certification Report 2024 MARCH 5TH REPUBLICAN PRIMARY March 05, 2024

JUSTICE, SUPREME COURT, PLACE 2	Party
JIMMY BLACKLOCK	REPUBLICAN
JUSTICE, SUPREME COURT, PLACE 4	
BRIAN WALKER	REPUBLICAN
JOHN DEVINE	REPUBLICAN
JUSTICE, SUPREME COURT, PLACE 6	
JANE BLAND	REPUBLICAN
PRESIDING JUDGE, COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS	
DAVID J. SCHENCK	REPUBLICAN
SHARON KELLER	REPUBLICAN
JUDGE, COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS PLACE 7	
GINA PARKER	REPUBLICAN
BARBARA PARKER HERVEY	REPUBLICAN
JUDGE, COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS PLACE 8	
LEE FINLEY	REPUBLICAN
MICHELLE SLAUGHTER	REPUBLICAN
STATE SENATOR, DISTRICT 17	
JOAN HUFFMAN	REPUBLICAN
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 26	
JESSICA ROSE HUANG	REPUBLICAN
JACEY JETTON	REPUBLICAN
MATT MORGAN	REPUBLICAN
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 27	
IBIFRISOLAM MAX-ALALIBO	REPUBLICAN
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 28	

Ballot Certification Report 2024 MARCH 5TH REPUBLICAN PRIMARY March 05, 2024

GARY GATES	REPUBLICAN
DAN MATHEWS	REPUBLICAN
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 76	Party
LEA C.S. SIMMONS	REPUBLICAN
SUMMARA KANWAL	REPUBLICAN
DAYO DAVID	REPUBLICAN
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 85	
TIM GREESON	REPUBLICAN
STAN KITZMAN	REPUBLICAN
JUSTICE, 1ST COURT OF APPEALS DISTRICT, PLACE 2	
JENNIFER CAUGHEY	REPUBLICAN
JUSTICE, 1ST COURT OF APPEALS DISTRICT, PLACE 6	
ANDREW JOHNSON	REPUBLICAN
JUSTICE, 1ST COURT OF APPEALS DISTRICT, PLACE 7	
CLINT MORGAN	REPUBLICAN
JUSTICE, 1ST COURT OF APPEALS DISTRICT, PLACE 8	
KRISTIN M. GUINEY	REPUBLICAN
JUSTICE, 1ST COURT OF APPEALS DISTRICT, PLACE 9	
SUSANNA DOKUPIL	REPUBLICAN
JUSTICE, 14TH COURT OF APPEALS DISTRICT, PLACE 3	
CHAD BRIDGES	REPUBLICAN
JUSTICE, 14TH COURT OF APPEALS DISTRICT, PLACE 4	
STEVE ROGERS	REPUBLICAN
TONYA MCLAUGHLIN	REPUBLICAN
JUSTICE, 14TH COURT OF APPEALS DISTRICT, PLACE 5	

Ballot Certification Report 2024 MARCH 5TH REPUBLICAN PRIMARY March 05, 2024

MARITZA MICHELE ANTÚ	REPUBLICAN
JUSTICE, 14TH COURT OF APPEALS DISTRICT, PLACE 6	Party
KATY BOATMAN	REPUBLICAN
JUSTICE, 14TH COURT OF APPEALS DISTRICT, PLACE 8	
BRAD HART	REPUBLICAN
DISTRICT JUDGE, 400TH JUDICIAL DISTRICT	
EDWARD M. KRENEK	REPUBLICAN
SHERIFF	
MARSHALL SLOT	REPUBLICAN
MO NEHAD	REPUBLICAN
JOHN MINCHEW	REPUBLICAN
COUNTY TAX ASSESSOR-COLLECTOR	
JAISON JOSEPH	REPUBLICAN
COUNTY COMMISSIONER PRECINCT 1	
VINCENT MORALES	REPUBLICAN
COUNTY COMMISSIONER PRECINCT 3	
MIKE KHAN	REPUBLICAN
ANDY MEYERS	REPUBLICAN
JUSTICE OF THE PEACE PRECINCT 2, PLACE 2	
JOHN PLACETTE	REPUBLICAN
JUSTICE OF THE PEACE PRECINCT 4	
PATRICIA GUEBARA	REPUBLICAN
ERIC RAMIREZ	REPUBLICAN
COUNTY CONSTABLE PRECINCT 1	
CHAD NORVELL	REPUBLICAN

Ballot Certification Report 2024 MARCH 5TH REPUBLICAN PRIMARY March 05, 2024

COU	NTY CONSTABLE PRECINCT 2	Party
	ROBERT HARTFIELD	REPUBLICAN
COU	NTY CONSTABLE PRECINCT 3	
	AQEEL VIRK	REPUBLICAN
	ALI SHEIKHANI	REPUBLICAN
COU	NTY CONSTABLE PRECINCT 4	
	MIKE BEARD	REPUBLICAN
	USAMA SHAHID	REPUBLICAN