# Ballot Certification Report 2024 MARCH 5TH DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY March 05, 2024

PRESIDENT	Party
MARIANNE WILLIAMSON	DEMOCRATIC
GABRIEL A. CORNEJO	DEMOCRATIC
STAR LOCKE	DEMOCRATIC
ARMANDO "MANDO" PEREZ-SERRATO	DEMOCRATIC
JOSEPH R. BIDEN JR.	DEMOCRATIC
CENK UYGUR	DEMOCRATIC
FRANKIE LOZADA	DEMOCRATIC
DEAN PHILLIPS	DEMOCRATIC
U.S. SENATOR	
STEVEN J. KEOUGH	DEMOCRATIC
COLIN ALLRED	DEMOCRATIC
HELI RODRIGUEZ PRILLIMAN	DEMOCRATIC
MARK GONZALEZ	DEMOCRATIC
THIERRY TCHENKO	DEMOCRATIC
A. "ROBERT" HASSAN	DEMOCRATIC
MERI GOMEZ	DEMOCRATIC
ROLAND GUTIERREZ	DEMOCRATIC
CARL OSCAR SHERMAN	DEMOCRATIC
U. S. REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 7	
PERVEZ AGWAN	DEMOCRATIC
LIZZIE FLETCHER	DEMOCRATIC
U. S. REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 9	
AL GREEN	DEMOCRATIC
U. S. REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 22	
WAYNE RAASCH	DEMOCRATIC
MARQUETTE GREENE-SCOTT	DEMOCRATIC

## Ballot Certification Report 2024 MARCH 5TH DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY March 05, 2024

### **County: FORT BEND**

RAILROAD COMMISSIONER	Party
BILL BURCH	DEMOCRATIC
KATHERINE CULBERT	DEMOCRATIC
JUSTICE, SUPREME COURT, PLACE 2	
DASEAN JONES	DEMOCRATIC
RANDY SAROSDY	DEMOCRATIC
JUSTICE, SUPREME COURT, PLACE 4	
CHRISTINE VINH WEEMS	DEMOCRATIC
JUSTICE, SUPREME COURT, PLACE 6	
BONNIE LEE GOLDSTEIN	DEMOCRATIC
JOE POOL	DEMOCRATIC
PRESIDING JUDGE, COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS	
HOLLY TAYLOR	DEMOCRATIC
JUDGE, COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS PLACE 7	
NANCY MULDER	DEMOCRATIC
JUDGE, COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS PLACE 8	
CHIKA ANYIAM	DEMOCRATIC
STATE SENATOR, DISTRICT 17	
KATHY CHENG	DEMOCRATIC
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 26	
DANIEL LEE	DEMOCRATIC
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 27	
RODRIGO CARREON	DEMOCRATIC
RONALD REYNOLDS	DEMOCRATIC

### STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 28

# Ballot Certification Report 2024 MARCH 5TH DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY March 05, 2024

MARTY ROCHA	DEMOCRATIC	
NELVIN J. ADRIATICO	DEMOCRATIC	
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 76	Party	
SULEMAN LALANI	DEMOCRATIC	
VANESIA JOHNSON	DEMOCRATIC	
JUSTICE, 1ST COURT OF APPEALS DISTRICT, PLACE 2		
GORDON GOODMAN	DEMOCRATIC	
BRENDETTA SCOTT	DEMOCRATIC	
JUSTICE, 1ST COURT OF APPEALS DISTRICT, PLACE 6		
SARAH BETH LANDAU	DEMOCRATIC	
JUSTICE, 1ST COURT OF APPEALS DISTRICT, PLACE 7		
JULIE COUNTISS	DEMOCRATIC	
JUSTICE, 1ST COURT OF APPEALS DISTRICT, PLACE 8		
RICHARD HIGHTOWER	DEMOCRATIC	
YSIDRA "SISSY" KYLES	DEMOCRATIC	
JUSTICE, 1ST COURT OF APPEALS DISTRICT, PLACE 9		
PETER KELLY	DEMOCRATIC	
AMBER BOYD-CORA	DEMOCRATIC	
JUSTICE, 14TH COURT OF APPEALS DISTRICT, PLACE 3		
MARK RITCHIE	DEMOCRATIC	
JERRY ZIMMERER	DEMOCRATIC	
VELDA RENITA FAULKNER	DEMOCRATIC	
CHUCK SILVERMAN	DEMOCRATIC	
JUSTICE, 14TH COURT OF APPEALS DISTRICT, PLACE 4		
CHARLES SPAIN	DEMOCRATIC	
DEREK OBIALO	DEMOCRATIC	

# Ballot Certification Report 2024 MARCH 5TH DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY March 05, 2024

JUSTICE, 14TH COURT OF APPEALS DISTRICT, PLACE 5	Party
FRANCES BOURLIOT	DEMOCRATIC
JUSTICE, 14TH COURT OF APPEALS DISTRICT, PLACE 6	
SARA PADUA CORDÚA	DEMOCRATIC
MEAGAN HASSAN	DEMOCRATIC
JUSTICE, 14TH COURT OF APPEALS DISTRICT, PLACE 8	
MARGARET 'MEG' POISSANT	DEMOCRATIC
DISTRICT JUDGE, 387TH JUDICIAL DISTRICT	
JAMIE KAYE JORDAN	DEMOCRATIC
OSCAR TELFAIR III	DEMOCRATIC
JANET BUENING HEPPARD	DEMOCRATIC
DISTRICT JUDGE, 400TH JUDICIAL DISTRICT	
TAMEIKA CARTER	DEMOCRATIC
DISTRICT JUDGE, 434TH JUDICIAL DISTRICT	
FRANK FRALEY	DEMOCRATIC
CHRISTIAN BECERRA	DEMOCRATIC
DISTRICT JUDGE, 505TH JUDICIAL DISTRICT	
KALI MORGAN	DEMOCRATIC
COUNTY COURT AT LAW NO. 5	
TEANA WATSON	DEMOCRATIC
COUNTY ATTORNEY	
BRIDGETTE SMITH-LAWSON	DEMOCRATIC
SHERIFF	
PETE LUNA	DEMOCRATIC
SONNY COLUNGA	DEMOCRATIC

# Ballot Certification Report 2024 MARCH 5TH DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY March 05, 2024

GENEANE HUGHES	DEMOCRATIC	
ERIC FAGAN	DEMOCRATIC	
COUNTY TAX ASSESSOR-COLLECTOR	Party	
CARMEN P. TURNER	DEMOCRATIC	
COUNTY COMMISSIONER PRECINCT 3		
TARAL PATEL	DEMOCRATIC	
ABRAHIM JAVED	DEMOCRATIC	
ZEESHAN ISAAC	DEMOCRATIC	
ALLEN BOGARD	DEMOCRATIC	
KIRAN "KAREN" RAO	DEMOCRATIC	
JUSTICE OF THE PEACE PRECINCT 2, PLACE 2		
MICHAEL C. MOORE	DEMOCRATIC	
JAPAULA KEMP	DEMOCRATIC	
JUSTICE OF THE PEACE PRECINCT 4		
JOSEPH "JOE" BECERRA	DEMOCRATIC	
KEISHA "K.T." SMITH	DEMOCRATIC	
ROSS TORRES	DEMOCRATIC	
COUNTY CONSTABLE PRECINCT 2		
DARYL L. SMITH SR	DEMOCRATIC	
SAM HAYES	DEMOCRATIC	
SHAWN MORGAN	DEMOCRATIC	
FLOYD DAVIS	DEMOCRATIC	
COUNTY CONSTABLE PRECINCT 3		
NABIL SHIKE	DEMOCRATIC	
MANU POOPARAYIL	DEMOCRATIC	
MARION GLENN	DEMOCRATIC	

# Ballot Certification Report 2024 MARCH 5TH DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY March 05, 2024

COUNTY CONSTABLE PRECINCT 4	Party
PATRICK QUINCY	DEMOCRATIC
JIMMY LEE EVANS III	DEMOCRATIC