### **Texas Secretary of State**

# Ballot Certification Report 2024 MARCH 5TH DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY March 05, 2024

**County: DENTON** 

PRESIDENT	Party
JOSEPH R. BIDEN JR.	DEMOCRATIC
ARMANDO "MANDO" PEREZ-SERRATO	DEMOCRATIC
FRANKIE LOZADA	DEMOCRATIC
GABRIEL A. CORNEJO	DEMOCRATIC
CENK UYGUR	DEMOCRATIC
STAR LOCKE	DEMOCRATIC
MARIANNE WILLIAMSON	DEMOCRATIC
DEAN PHILLIPS	DEMOCRATIC
U. S. SENATOR	
THIERRY TCHENKO	DEMOCRATIC
MARK GONZALEZ	DEMOCRATIC
COLIN ALLRED	DEMOCRATIC
HELI RODRIGUEZ PRILLIMAN	DEMOCRATIC
A. "ROBERT" HASSAN	DEMOCRATIC
STEVEN J. KEOUGH	DEMOCRATIC
MERI GOMEZ	DEMOCRATIC
ROLAND GUTIERREZ	DEMOCRATIC
CARL OSCAR SHERMAN	DEMOCRATIC
U. S. REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 4	
SIMON CARDELL	DEMOCRATIC
U. S. REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 26	
ERNEST R. LINEBERGER III	DEMOCRATIC
U. S. REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 32	
JUSTIN A. MOORE	DEMOCRATIC
CALLIE BUTCHER	DEMOCRATIC
CHRISTOPHER PANAYIOTOU	DEMOCRATIC

#### **Texas Secretary of State**

## Ballot Certification Report 2024 MARCH 5TH DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY March 05, 2024

County: DENTON

**BRIAN WILLIAMS DEMOCRATIC RAJA CHAUDHRY** DEMOCRATIC **ALEX CORNWALLIS DEMOCRATIC** JULIE JOHNSON **DEMOCRATIC KEVIN FELDER DEMOCRATIC** JAN MCDOWELL **DEMOCRATIC ZACHARIAH MANNING DEMOCRATIC** RAILROAD COMMISSIONER **Party** KATHERINE CULBERT **DEMOCRATIC BILL BURCH** DEMOCRATIC **JUSTICE, SUPREME COURT, PLACE 2 DASEAN JONES DEMOCRATIC** RANDY SAROSDY DEMOCRATIC **JUSTICE, SUPREME COURT, PLACE 4** CHRISTINE VINH WEEMS **DEMOCRATIC** JUSTICE, SUPREME COURT, PLACE 6 JOE POOL **DEMOCRATIC BONNIE LEE GOLDSTEIN DEMOCRATIC** PRESIDING JUDGE, COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS **HOLLY TAYLOR DEMOCRATIC** JUDGE, COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS PLACE 7 NANCY MULDER **DEMOCRATIC** JUDGE, COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS PLACE 8 **CHIKA ANYIAM DEMOCRATIC** MEMBER, STATE BOARD OF EDUCATION, DISTRICT 12 **GEORGE KING DEMOCRATIC** 

### **Texas Secretary of State**

# Ballot Certification Report 2024 MARCH 5TH DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY March 05, 2024

**County: DENTON** 

STATE SENATOR, DISTRICT 12	Party
STEPHANIE DRAPER	DEMOCRATIC
STATE SENATOR, DISTRICT 30	
DALE FREY	DEMOCRATIC
MATTHEW MCGHEE	DEMOCRATIC
MICHAEL BRAXTON	DEMOCRATIC
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 57	
COLLIN JOHNSON	DEMOCRATIC
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 63	
MICHELLE BECKLEY	DEMOCRATIC
DENISE WOOTEN	DEMOCRATIC
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 64	
ANGELA BREWER	DEMOCRATIC
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 65	
DETRICK DEBURR	DEMOCRATIC
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 106	
HAVA JOHNSTON	DEMOCRATIC
SHERIFF	
FREDRICK BISHOP	DEMOCRATIC
COUNTY COMMISSIONER PRECINCT 1	
TOMMY BEDFORD	DEMOCRATIC
COUNTY CONSTABLE PRECINCT 6	
RANSOM FUNCHES	DEMOCRATIC