Ballot Certification Report 2024 MARCH 5TH DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY March 05, 2024

County: COLLIN

PRESIDENT	Party		
DEAN PHILLIPS	DEMOCRATIC		
JOSEPH R. BIDEN JR.	DEMOCRATIC		
MARIANNE WILLIAMSON	DEMOCRATIC		
GABRIEL A. CORNEJO	DEMOCRATIC		
ARMANDO "MANDO" PEREZ-SERRATO	DEMOCRATIC		
STAR LOCKE	DEMOCRATIC		
CENK UYGUR	DEMOCRATIC		
FRANKIE LOZADA	DEMOCRATIC		
U. S. SENATOR			
MARK GONZALEZ	DEMOCRATIC		
THIERRY TCHENKO	DEMOCRATIC		
CARL OSCAR SHERMAN	DEMOCRATIC		
STEVEN J. KEOUGH	DEMOCRATIC		
MERI GOMEZ	DEMOCRATIC		
HELI RODRIGUEZ PRILLIMAN	DEMOCRATIC		
COLIN ALLRED	DEMOCRATIC		
A. "ROBERT" HASSAN	DEMOCRATIC		
ROLAND GUTIERREZ	DEMOCRATIC		
U. S. REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 3			
SANDEEP SRIVASTAVA	DEMOCRATIC		
U. S. REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 4			
SIMON CARDELL	DEMOCRATIC		
U. S. REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 32			
CALLIE BUTCHER	DEMOCRATIC		
JAN MCDOWELL	DEMOCRATIC		
RAJA CHAUDHRY	DEMOCRATIC		

Ballot Certification Report 2024 MARCH 5TH DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY March 05, 2024

County: COLLIN

	CHRISTOPHER PANAYIOTOU	DEMOCRATIC
	JULIE JOHNSON	DEMOCRATIC
	BRIAN WILLIAMS	DEMOCRATIC
	KEVIN FELDER	DEMOCRATIC
	ZACHARIAH MANNING	DEMOCRATIC
	JUSTIN A. MOORE	DEMOCRATIC
	ALEX CORNWALLIS	DEMOCRATIC
PRES	SIDENT/VICE-PRESIDENT, CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT 3	Party
	JOSEPH R. BIDEN JR.	DEMOCRATIC
	GABRIEL A. CORNEJO	DEMOCRATIC
	STAR LOCKE	DEMOCRATIC
	FRANKIE LOZADA	DEMOCRATIC
	ARMANDO "MANDO" PEREZ-SERRATO	DEMOCRATIC
	DEAN PHILLIPS	DEMOCRATIC
	CENK UYGUR	DEMOCRATIC
	MARIANNE WILLIAMSON	DEMOCRATIC
PRESIDENT/VICE-PRESIDENT, CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT 4		
	JOSEPH R. BIDEN JR.	DEMOCRATIC
	GABRIEL A. CORNEJO	DEMOCRATIC
	STAR LOCKE	DEMOCRATIC
	FRANKIE LOZADA	DEMOCRATIC
	ARMANDO "MANDO" PEREZ-SERRATO	DEMOCRATIC
	DEAN PHILLIPS	DEMOCRATIC
	CENK UYGUR	DEMOCRATIC
	MARIANNE WILLIAMSON	DEMOCRATIC
PRESIDENT/VICE-PRESIDENT, CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT 32		
	JOSEPH R. BIDEN JR.	DEMOCRATIC
	GABRIEL A. CORNEJO	DEMOCRATIC

Ballot Certification Report 2024 MARCH 5TH DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY March 05, 2024

County: COLLIN

STAR LOCKE **DEMOCRATIC** FRANKIE LOZADA DEMOCRATIC ARMANDO "MANDO" PEREZ-SERRATO **DEMOCRATIC DEAN PHILLIPS DEMOCRATIC CENK UYGUR DEMOCRATIC** MARIANNE WILLIAMSON **DEMOCRATIC** RAILROAD COMMISSIONER **Party** KATHERINE CULBERT **DEMOCRATIC BILL BURCH** DEMOCRATIC **JUSTICE, SUPREME COURT, PLACE 2 DASEAN JONES DEMOCRATIC** RANDY SAROSDY **DEMOCRATIC JUSTICE, SUPREME COURT, PLACE 4** CHRISTINE VINH WEEMS **DEMOCRATIC** JUSTICE, SUPREME COURT, PLACE 6 JOE POOL **DEMOCRATIC BONNIE LEE GOLDSTEIN DEMOCRATIC** PRESIDING JUDGE, COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS **HOLLY TAYLOR DEMOCRATIC** JUDGE, COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS PLACE 7 NANCY MULDER **DEMOCRATIC** JUDGE, COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS PLACE 8 CHIKA ANYIAM **DEMOCRATIC** MEMBER, STATE BOARD OF EDUCATION, DISTRICT 12

DEMOCRATIC

GEORGE KING

Ballot Certification Report 2024 MARCH 5TH DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY March 05, 2024

County: COLLIN

STATE SENATOR, DISTRICT 8	Party
RACHEL MELLO	DEMOCRATIC
STATE SENATOR, DISTRICT 30	
MATTHEW MCGHEE	DEMOCRATIC
MICHAEL BRAXTON	DEMOCRATIC
DALE FREY	DEMOCRATIC
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 61	
TONY ADAMS	DEMOCRATIC
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 66	
DAVID W. CARSTENS	DEMOCRATIC
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 67	
JEFFERSON NUNN	DEMOCRATIC
MAKALA L. WASHINGTON	DEMOCRATIC
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 70	
MIHAELA ELIZABETH PLESA	DEMOCRATIC
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 89	
DARREL EVANS	DEMOCRATIC
CHIEF JUSTICE, 5TH COURT OF APPEALS DISTRICT	
STACI WILLIAMS	DEMOCRATIC
DENNISE GARCIA	DEMOCRATIC
JUSTICE, 5TH COURT OF APPEALS DISTRICT, PLACE 2	
ROBBIE PARTIDA-KIPNESS	DEMOCRATIC
JUSTICE, 5TH COURT OF APPEALS DISTRICT, PLACE 5	
ERIN A. NOWELL	DEMOCRATIC
HIGHIGE STAL COLIDE OF A DREAT C DAGGERACE BY A CE O	

JUSTICE, 5TH COURT OF APPEALS DISTRICT, PLACE 9

Ballot Certification Report 2024 MARCH 5TH DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY March 05, 2024

County: COLLIN

TINA CLINTON	DEMOCRATIC
JUSTICE, 5TH COURT OF APPEALS DISTRICT, PLACE 10	Party
AMANDA REICHEK	DEMOCRATIC
JUSTICE, 5TH COURT OF APPEALS DISTRICT, PLACE 11	
CORY CARLYLE	DEMOCRATIC
KIM COOKS	DEMOCRATIC
JUSTICE, 5TH COURT OF APPEALS DISTRICT, PLACE 12	
KEN MOLBERG	DEMOCRATIC
JUSTICE, 5TH COURT OF APPEALS DISTRICT, PLACE 13	
TONYA PARKER	DEMOCRATIC
COUNTY TAX ASSESSOR-COLLECTOR	
STEPHANIE COOKSEY	DEMOCRATIC
COUNTY COMMISSIONER PRECINCT 3	
YVETTE JOHNSON	DEMOCRATIC
COUNTY CONSTABLE PRECINCT 3	

DEMOCRATIC

CESAR AVILA