Ballot Certification Report 2024 MARCH 5TH REPUBLICAN PRIMARY March 05, 2024

P	RESIDENT	Party
	RYAN L. BINKLEY	REPUBLICAN
	DAVID STUCKENBERG	REPUBLICAN
	VIVEK RAMASWAMY	REPUBLICAN
	CHRIS CHRISTIE	REPUBLICAN
	RON DESANTIS	REPUBLICAN
	DONALD J. TRUMP	REPUBLICAN
	NIKKI HALEY	REPUBLICAN
	ASA HUTCHINSON	REPUBLICAN
	UNCOMMITTED	REPUBLICAN
U	. S. SENATOR	
	TED CRUZ	REPUBLICAN
	R E (RUFUS) LOPEZ	REPUBLICAN
	HOLLAND "REDD" GIBSON	REPUBLICAN
U	. S. REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 14	
	RANDY WEBER	REPUBLICAN
U	. S. REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 22	
	TROY E. NEHLS	REPUBLICAN
P	RESIDENT/VICE-PRESIDENT, CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT 9	
	RYAN L. BINKLEY	REPUBLICAN
	CHRIS CHRISTIE	REPUBLICAN
	RON DESANTIS	REPUBLICAN
	NIKKI HALEY	REPUBLICAN
	ASA HUTCHINSON	REPUBLICAN
	VIVEK RAMASWAMY	REPUBLICAN
	DAVID STUCKENBERG	REPUBLICAN
	DONALD J. TRUMP	REPUBLICAN

Ballot Certification Report 2024 MARCH 5TH REPUBLICAN PRIMARY March 05, 2024

County: BRAZORIA

PRESIDENT/VICE-PRESIDENT, CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT 22	Party
RYAN L. BINKLEY	REPUBLICAN
CHRIS CHRISTIE	REPUBLICAN
RON DESANTIS	REPUBLICAN
NIKKI HALEY	REPUBLICAN
ASA HUTCHINSON	REPUBLICAN
VIVEK RAMASWAMY	REPUBLICAN
DAVID STUCKENBERG	REPUBLICAN
DONALD J. TRUMP	REPUBLICAN
RAILROAD COMMISSIONER	
CHRISTI CRADDICK	REPUBLICAN
JAMES "JIM" MATLOCK	REPUBLICAN
PETRA REYES	REPUBLICAN
COREY HOWELL	REPUBLICAN
CHRISTIE CLARK	REPUBLICAN
JUSTICE, SUPREME COURT, PLACE 2	
JIMMY BLACKLOCK	REPUBLICAN
JUSTICE, SUPREME COURT, PLACE 4	
JOHN DEVINE	REPUBLICAN
BRIAN WALKER	REPUBLICAN
JUSTICE, SUPREME COURT, PLACE 6	
JANE BLAND	REPUBLICAN
PRESIDING JUDGE, COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS	
DAVID J. SCHENCK	REPUBLICAN
SHARON KELLER	REPUBLICAN

JUDGE, COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS PLACE 7

Ballot Certification Report 2024 MARCH 5TH REPUBLICAN PRIMARY March 05, 2024

GINA PARKER	REPUBLICAN
BARBARA PARKER HERVEY	REPUBLICAN
JUDGE, COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS PLACE 8	Party
MICHELLE SLAUGHTER	REPUBLICAN
LEE FINLEY	REPUBLICAN
STATE SENATOR, DISTRICT 17	
JOAN HUFFMAN	REPUBLICAN
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 25	
CODY THANE VASUT	REPUBLICAN
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 29	
JEFFREY BARRY	REPUBLICAN
ALEX KAMKAR	REPUBLICAN
EDGAR PACHECO JR	REPUBLICAN
TRENT PEREZ	REPUBLICAN
JUSTICE, 1ST COURT OF APPEALS DISTRICT, PLACE 2	
JENNIFER CAUGHEY	REPUBLICAN
JUSTICE, 1ST COURT OF APPEALS DISTRICT, PLACE 6	
ANDREW JOHNSON	REPUBLICAN
JUSTICE, 1ST COURT OF APPEALS DISTRICT, PLACE 7	
CLINT MORGAN	REPUBLICAN
JUSTICE, 1ST COURT OF APPEALS DISTRICT, PLACE 8	
KRISTIN M. GUINEY	REPUBLICAN
JUSTICE, 1ST COURT OF APPEALS DISTRICT, PLACE 9	
SUSANNA DOKUPIL	REPUBLICAN
JUSTICE, 14TH COURT OF APPEALS DISTRICT, PLACE 3	

Ballot Certification Report 2024 MARCH 5TH REPUBLICAN PRIMARY March 05, 2024

CHAD BRIDGES	REPUBLICAN		
JUSTICE, 14TH COURT OF APPEALS DISTRICT, PLACE 4	Party		
TONYA MCLAUGHLIN	REPUBLICAN		
STEVE ROGERS	REPUBLICAN		
JUSTICE, 14TH COURT OF APPEALS DISTRICT, PLACE 5			
MARITZA MICHELE ANTÚ	REPUBLICAN		
JUSTICE, 14TH COURT OF APPEALS DISTRICT, PLACE 6			
KATY BOATMAN	REPUBLICAN		
JUSTICE, 14TH COURT OF APPEALS DISTRICT, PLACE 8			
BRAD HART	REPUBLICAN		
DISTRICT JUDGE, 461ST JUDICIAL DISTRICT			
PATRICK BULANEK	REPUBLICAN		
SHERIFF			
L. "BO" STALLMAN	REPUBLICAN		
RICHARD FOREMAN	REPUBLICAN		
COUNTY TAX ASSESSOR-COLLECTOR			
KRISTIN R. BULANEK	REPUBLICAN		
COUNTY COMMISSIONER PRECINCT 1			
TED A. BROADDUS	REPUBLICAN		
JAY BURRIDGE	REPUBLICAN		
DAVID THACKER	REPUBLICAN		
MIKE MEADORS	REPUBLICAN		
COUNTY COMMISSIONER PRECINCT 3			
STACY L. ADAMS	REPUBLICAN		
JUSTICE OF THE PEACE PRECINCT 1, PLACE 1			

Ballot Certification Report 2024 MARCH 5TH REPUBLICAN PRIMARY March 05, 2024

JACK BROWN	REPUBLICAN			
JUSTICE OF THE PEACE PRECINCT 2, PLACE 1	Party			
JOHN VASUT	REPUBLICAN			
JUSTICE OF THE PEACE PRECINCT 3, PLACE 1				
MIKE MERKEL	REPUBLICAN			
JUSTICE OF THE PEACE PRECINCT 4, PLACE 1				
SARAH LINDER	REPUBLICAN			
COUNTY CONSTABLE PRECINCT 1				
MIKE FULTON	REPUBLICAN			
JASON B. RINGO	REPUBLICAN			
JEFF DODSON	REPUBLICAN			
COUNTY CONSTABLE PRECINCT 2				
WILLIE HOWELL	REPUBLICAN			
COUNTY CONSTABLE PRECINCT 3				
CB "BUCK" STEVENS	REPUBLICAN			
COUNTY CONSTABLE PRECINCT 4				
JAMES BRAWNER	REPUBLICAN			
JANET PARTEN	REPUBLICAN			
DRAINAGE DISTRICT NO. 4 COMMISSIONER, PLACE 1				
ADRIAN HERNANDEZ	REPUBLICAN			
DRAINAGE DISTRICT NO. 4 COMMISSIONER, PLACE 2				
JEFFREY "JEFF" H. BRENNAN	REPUBLICAN			