# Ballot Certification Report 2024 MARCH 5TH DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY March 05, 2024

**County: BEXAR** 

PRESIDENT	Party		
FRANKIE LOZADA	DEMOCRATIC		
MARIANNE WILLIAMSON	DEMOCRATIC		
ARMANDO "MANDO" PEREZ-SERRATO	DEMOCRATIC		
CENK UYGUR	DEMOCRATIC		
JOSEPH R. BIDEN JR.	DEMOCRATIC		
GABRIEL A. CORNEJO	DEMOCRATIC		
DEAN PHILLIPS	DEMOCRATIC		
STAR LOCKE	DEMOCRATIC		
U. S. SENATOR			
THIERRY TCHENKO	DEMOCRATIC		
A. "ROBERT" HASSAN	DEMOCRATIC		
MARK GONZALEZ	DEMOCRATIC		
STEVEN J. KEOUGH	DEMOCRATIC		
ROLAND GUTIERREZ	DEMOCRATIC		
CARL OSCAR SHERMAN	DEMOCRATIC		
HELI RODRIGUEZ PRILLIMAN	DEMOCRATIC		
MERI GOMEZ	DEMOCRATIC		
COLIN ALLRED	DEMOCRATIC		
U. S. REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 20			
JOAQUIN CASTRO	DEMOCRATIC		
U. S. REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 21			
KRISTIN HOOK	DEMOCRATIC		
U. S. REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 23			
LEE BAUSINGER	DEMOCRATIC		
S. LIMON	DEMOCRATIC		

# Ballot Certification Report 2024 MARCH 5TH DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY March 05, 2024

**Party** 

**County: BEXAR** 

U. S. REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 28

	rarty
HENRY CUELLAR	DEMOCRATIC
U. S. REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 35	
GREG CASAR	DEMOCRATIC
RAILROAD COMMISSIONER	
KATHERINE CULBERT	DEMOCRATIC
BILL BURCH	DEMOCRATIC
JUSTICE, SUPREME COURT, PLACE 2	
DASEAN JONES	DEMOCRATIC
RANDY SAROSDY	DEMOCRATIC
JUSTICE, SUPREME COURT, PLACE 4	
CHRISTINE VINH WEEMS	DEMOCRATIC
JUSTICE, SUPREME COURT, PLACE 6	
JOE POOL	DEMOCRATIC
BONNIE LEE GOLDSTEIN	DEMOCRATIC
PRESIDING JUDGE, COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS	
HOLLY TAYLOR	DEMOCRATIC
JUDGE, COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS PLACE 7	
NANCY MULDER	DEMOCRATIC
JUDGE, COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS PLACE 8	
CHIKA ANYIAM	DEMOCRATIC
MEMBER, STATE BOARD OF EDUCATION, DISTRICT 1	
GUSTAVO REVELES	DEMOCRATIC
MEMBER, STATE BOARD OF EDUCATION, DISTRICT 3	
MARISA PEREZ-DIAZ	DEMOCRATIC

# Ballot Certification Report 2024 MARCH 5TH DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY March 05, 2024

**Party** 

**County: BEXAR** 

STATE SENATOR, DISTRICT 25

STATE SENATOR, DISTRICT 25	1 al ty
MERRIE FOX	DEMOCRATIC
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 116	
TREY MARTINEZ FISCHER	DEMOCRATIC
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 117	
PHILIP CORTEZ	DEMOCRATIC
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 118	
CARLOS QUEZADA	DEMOCRATIC
KRISTIAN CARRANZA	DEMOCRATIC
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 119	
CHARLES A. FUENTES	DEMOCRATIC
ELIZABETH "LIZ" CAMPOS	DEMOCRATIC
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 120	
BARBARA GERVIN-HAWKINS	DEMOCRATIC
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 121	
LAUREL JORDAN SWIFT	DEMOCRATIC
SHEKHAR SINHA	DEMOCRATIC
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 122	
KEVIN GEARY	DEMOCRATIC
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 123	
DIEGO BERNAL	DEMOCRATIC
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 124	
JOSEY GARCIA	DEMOCRATIC
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 125	
ERIC MICHAEL GARZA	DEMOCRATIC

# Ballot Certification Report 2024 MARCH 5TH DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY March 05, 2024

**County: BEXAR** 

RAY LOPEZ	DEMOCRATIC
JUSTICE, 4TH COURT OF APPEALS DISTRICT, PLACE 2	Party
BETH WATKINS	DEMOCRATIC
VELIA J. MEZA	DEMOCRATIC
JUSTICE, 4TH COURT OF APPEALS DISTRICT, PLACE 3	
CYNTHIA MARIE CHAPA	DEMOCRATIC
JUSTICE, 4TH COURT OF APPEALS DISTRICT, PLACE 4	
LUZ ELENA CHAPA	DEMOCRATIC
JUSTICE, 4TH COURT OF APPEALS DISTRICT, PLACE 5	
LIZA A. RODRIGUEZ	DEMOCRATIC
DISTRICT JUDGE, 37TH JUDICIAL DISTRICT	
NICOLE GARZA	DEMOCRATIC
DISTRICT JUDGE, 57TH JUDICIAL DISTRICT	
ANTONIA "TONI" ARTEAGA	DEMOCRATIC
DISTRICT JUDGE, 73RD JUDICIAL DISTRICT	
ANA LAURA RAMIREZ	DEMOCRATIC
DANNICK VILLASENOR-HERNANDEZ	DEMOCRATIC
ELIZABETH MARTINEZ	DEMOCRATIC
DISTRICT JUDGE, 131ST JUDICIAL DISTRICT	
NORMA GONZALES	DEMOCRATIC
DISTRICT JUDGE, 166TH JUDICIAL DISTRICT	
LAURA SALINAS	DEMOCRATIC
DISTRICT JUDGE, 175TH JUDICIAL DISTRICT	
CATHERINE TORRES-STAHL	DEMOCRATIC
DISTRICT JUDGE, 379TH JUDICIAL DISTRICT	

# Ballot Certification Report 2024 MARCH 5TH DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY March 05, 2024

County: BEXAR

RON RANGEL	DEMOCRATIC
DISTRICT JUDGE, 386TH JUDICIAL DISTRICT	Party
JACQUELINE "JACKIE" VALDES	DEMOCRATIC
DISTRICT JUDGE, 399TH JUDICIAL DISTRICT	
FRANK J. CASTRO	DEMOCRATIC
DISTRICT JUDGE, 407TH JUDICIAL DISTRICT	
TINA TORRES	DEMOCRATIC
DISTRICT JUDGE, 408TH JUDICIAL DISTRICT	
ANGELICA JIMENEZ	DEMOCRATIC
DISTRICT JUDGE, 438TH JUDICIAL DISTRICT	
ROSIE ALVARADO	DEMOCRATIC
PROBATE COURT NO. 3	
BARBIE SCHARF-ZELDES	DEMOCRATIC
SHERIFF	
SHARON RODRIGUEZ	DEMOCRATIC
JAVIER SALAZAR	DEMOCRATIC
COUNTY TAX ASSESSOR-COLLECTOR	
ALBERT URESTI	DEMOCRATIC
H. MERHI	DEMOCRATIC
COUNTY COMMISSIONER PRECINCT 1	
AMANDA GONZALEZ	DEMOCRATIC
ANNA URIEGAS BUSTAMANTE	DEMOCRATIC
LAWSON ALANIZ-PICASSO	DEMOCRATIC
REBECA CLAY-FLORES	DEMOCRATIC
ISMAEL GARCIA	DEMOCRATIC

### Ballot Certification Report 2024 MARCH 5TH DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY March 05, 2024

County: BEXAR

ERNESTO ARRELLANO JR. DEMOCRATIC **COUNTY COMMISSIONER PRECINCT 3 Party** SUSAN KORBEL DEMOCRATIC JUSTICE OF THE PEACE PRECINCT 2 ROBERTO "ROBBIE" VAZQUEZ **DEMOCRATIC COUNTY CONSTABLE PRECINCT 1** RUBEN C. TEJEDA **DEMOCRATIC** SERGIO "CHICO" RODRIGUEZ **DEMOCRATIC COUNTY CONSTABLE PRECINCT 2** LETICIA RODRIGUEZ VAZQUEZ DEMOCRATIC **COUNTY CONSTABLE PRECINCT 4** STAN RAMOS **DEMOCRATIC NEAL BURFORD DEMOCRATIC** KATHRYN "KAT" BROWN **DEMOCRATIC** 

**DEMOCRATIC** 

ANDREW (ANDY) LOPEZ